Twilight on the Terrace 2015
Thank you all who attended Twilight on the Terrace 2015
View the Photo gallery

Friends of Hearst Castle (FHC) is excited to host the annual Twilight on the Terrace on Saturday, June 6, 2015. Guests will enjoy an evening on the hilltop strolling the gardens, taking in gorgeous views, dancing to live music by Cafe Musique and savoring locally produced wines, specialty crafted brews and gourmet appetizers.

Twilight on the Terrace gets more popular with each year. Guests, vendors and staff all rave about a great time and look forward to the next one! It is a great opportunity to take in what our community has to offer in a setting that is unmatched, all while helping Friends of Hearst Castle raise funds to continue on with their mission of conserving our beautiful State Park and museum.

Music by Cafe Musique
Music by Cafe Musique

To view past Twilights, please visit our website at:
http://www.friendsofhearstcastle.org/slideshow/TOT_2014/slideshow.asp

Tickets are $125 for Friends of Hearst Castle members and $175 for non-members.

To purchase tickets visit our Special Events page at: http://www.friendsofhearstcastle.org/tickets.asp or call the FHC office at (805) 927-2138

To view the Donor Information page for our silent auction, please visit:
http://friendsofhearstcastle.org/Donor_Information.asp

All proceeds support Friends of Hearst Castle in their continued efforts for the preservation, conservation and interpretation of Hearst Castle®.

Visit our Featured Vendors: Sponsors | Wineries | Foodies | Breweries

Featured Auction Items
Donated By Logo  Package Description
9 Iron Inn Bed and Breakfast A Two Night Stay for two in the Suite at 9 Iron Inn Bed and Breakfast located on Moonstone Beach Drive in Cambria.
Chateau Margene A Private Tour & Tasting Featuring Six Bottles of Wine and a "Barrel Room Experience" for Six People at Chateau Margene. The experience includes an intimate tour and a private tasting with winemaker Michael Mooney.
Daylight Home Lighting and Patio Two Adirondack Chairs Made from Recycled Milk Jugs Plastic from Daylight Home Lighting and Patio. These beautiful lime green chairs will accent any garden or patio in style!
Friends of Hearst Castle Roman Pool Swim for Ten at Hearst Castle
Hotel Indigo One Night Stay at Hotel Indigo in Santa Barbara, Located on State Street in Santa Barbara's Funk Zone. Features Include:
* One Night Stay
* $100 dinner credit at The FisHouse iconic seafood restaurant
* Wine Tasting at Santa Barbara Winery
* Two Passes to the Santa Barbara Zoo
Los Angeles Dodgers The Ulitmate VIP Experinece with the Los Angeles Dodgers
Madonna Inn Two Night Hotel Stay for Two People at the Madonna Inn. Select from 110 uniquely themed rooms at this historic landmark located in the heart of San Luis Obispo!
Olallieberry Inn Bed & Breakfast Two Night Stay in a Cozy Creekside Suite at Olallieberry Inn Bed & Breakfast. Features Include:
* Two Night Stay
* Wine and Hors D'oeuvres Served From 5-6pm
* A Full Breakfast Each Morning
* A Wine & Chocolate Tray
* A copy of the Olallieberry Inn Cookbook
Robin's Restaurant Lunch for Four People at Robin's Restaurant in Cambria. Enjoy a handcrafted seasonal meal in a beautiful and spacious garden setting!
SLO International Film Festival Two Movie Star Film Passes Good for All Regular Festival Screenings, Workshops and Panels during the March 2016 San Luis Obispo International Film Festival.
San Luis Obispo Symphony Two Tickets for Three Concerts in the Classics in the Cohan Concert Series. Join the San Luis Obispo Symphony in the Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center at Cal Poly for three Classics Concerts in the 2015-2016 season.
Two Cooks Catering A Custom Pastry Assortment for 10 People Baked by Chef Russell Thomas of Two Cooks Catering. This delightful experience includes drop off right to your door within the city of San Luis Obispo!
Vina Robles Amphitheatre A Premium Table for Four People at the "Little Big Town" Concert at Vina Robles Amphitheatre. Enjoy a Private Bistro Table for this June 23, 2015 Concert Experience.
Woods Humane Society One Gift Certificate Good for an Adult Dog or Cat Adoption. Includes Spay or Neuter, Vaccinations, and Microchip. Prepare to welcome a new friend into your home courtesy of Woods Humane Society!
We would like to thank our Sponsors
The Tribune News  www.thetribunenews.com
Rabobank  www.rabobankamerica.com
Hearst Castle Theater  www.hearstcastle.org/theater
Gonzales Irrigation System  Facebook Page
El Dorado Broadcasting  edbroadcasters.com/sanluisobispo.html
Caroccioli Cellars  www.caracciolicellars.com
Hearst Corporation  www.hearst.com
Patterson's Toiaries Floral Design - Drew Domenghini  Facebook Page
Featured Vendors - Wineries
Black Hand Cellars  www.blackhandcellars.com
Vista Del Rey Vineyards  www.vdrvineyards.com
Red Soles Winery  www.redsoleswinery.com
Hearst Ranch Winery  www.hearstranchwinery.com
Broken Earth Winery  www.brokenearthwinery.com
Lone Madrone  www.lonemadrone.com
Sculpterra Winery & Sculpture  www.sculpterra.com
Talley Vineyards  www.talleyvineyards.com
Eberle Winery  www.eberlewinery.com
Calcareous  www.calcareous.com
Summerwood Winery  www.summerwoodwine.com
Wild Horse Winery & Vineyards  www.wildhorsewinery.com
Chateau Margene  www.chateaumargene.com
Changala Winery  www.changalawinery.com
Stolo Family Vineyards  www.stolofamilyvineyards.com
J & J Cellars  www.jjcellars.com
J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines  www.jlohr.com
Caroccioli Cellars  www.caracciolicellars.com
Harmony Cellars  www.harmonycellars.com
MCV Winery  www.mcvwines.com
Cutruzzola Vineyards  www.cutruzzolavineyards.com
Donati Family Vineyard  www.donatifamilyvineyard.com
Full Moon Wine Bar & Bistro  www.fullmoontastingroom.com
Cayucos Cellars  www.cayucoscellars.com
Ancient Peaks  www.ancientpeaks.com
Adelaida Cellars  www.adelaida.com
Twin Coyotes Winery  www.twincoyotes.com
Moonstone Cellars  www.moonstonecellars.com
Featured Vendors - Foodies
School of Culinary Arts at West Hills College  www.westhillscollege.com
Indigo Moon  www.indigomooncafe.com
Del Monte Café  delmontecafe.com
Linns Fruit Bin  www.linnsfruitbin.com
Robin's   www.robinsrestaurant.com
Splash Café Artisan Bakery  www.splashcafe.com
House of Bread  www.houseofbread.com
Cayucos Sausage Company  www.CayucosSausageCompany.com
Farmers Market Inspired Soups  farmersmarketsoup
The Chocolate Stache  www.thechocolatestache.com
Two Cooks Catering  www.twocookscateringonline.com
Tahoe Joe's Tahoe Joe's www.tahoejoes.com
Catering by Chef Charlie  www.atascaderocatering.com
ARAMARK  www.aramark.com
San Luis Sourdough  Facebook Page
Enoteca Resaurant & Bar at La Bellasera Hotel La Bellasera Hotel & Suites www.labellasera.com
Mojo's Village Bean Mojo's Village Bean www.mojosvillagebean.com
Cambria Pines Lodge  www.cambriapineslodge.com
Little Red Hen Bread Little Red Hen Bread Facebook Page
Featured Vendors - Breweries
Firestone Walker Brewing Company  www.firestonebeer.com
Tap It Brewing Company  www.tapitbrewing.com
Barrelhouse Brewing Company  www.barrelhousebrewing.com
Toro Creek Brewing  www.torocreekbrewingcompany.com
Cambria Beer Company  www.cambriabeerco.com
Reef Points Hard Cider  www.reefpointshardcider.com
Join Friends Now

Join the Friends of Hearst Castle Online Community!
 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Special Events Archive

MEMBERSHIP
Join Friends

VISITOR INFO
Lodging, Dining
& Wine Tasting

ARTIFACT CONSERVATION
Morning Room
Billiard Room
Ceiling Project
Historic Garden Restoration
Drawings Preservation
Other Conservation Projects

INTERPRETIVE PROGRAMS
Living History
Props on Tour

EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS
Plein Air Invitational
School Tours
Children's Treasure Hunt
ArtReach Program

FRIENDS NEWS
Press Releases

RESOURCES
Recommended Reading
Uncovering a Treasure