Twilight on the Terrace Special Event
Featured Vendors - Food Purveyors
Twilight on the Terrace - June 3, 2017
5:30 - 8:30 pm
SOLD OUT!

Twilight on the TerraceLike the gathering of the clans, Twilight on the Terrace has become a beloved summer ritual for those who can't wait to put on their finery and meet on the Hearst Hilltop for an evening of music, dancing and indulgence! Enjoy great food, great wine and craft beer while strolling the exquisite gardens and magnificent vistas like party guests from a bygone era.

$125 for FHC members
$200 non members
This event is sold out

To view past Twilights, please visit our website at:
Special Events Archive

All proceeds support Friends of Hearst Castle in their continued efforts for the preservation, conservation and interpretation of Hearst Castle®.

Cambria Pines Lodge  www.cambriapineslodge.com
Robin's  www.robinsrestaurant.com
Cayucos Sausage Co. Cayucos Sausage Company cayucossausagecompany.com
Mojo's Village Bean Mojo's Village Bean www.mojosvillagebean.com
San Luis Sourdough San Luis Sourdough Facebook Page
The Chocolate Stache The Chocolate Stache www.thechocolatestache.com
Featured Vendors - Wineries
Ancient Peaks  www.ancientpeaks.com
Calcareous  www.calcareous.com
Cutruzzola Vineyards cutruzzolavineyards.com
Donati Family Vineyard donatifamilyvineyard.com
Hearst Ranch Winery  www.hearstranchwinery.com
Lone Madrone  www.lonemadrone.com
Mitchella Winery Mitchella Winery www.mitchella.com
Moonstone Cellars www.moonstonecellars.com
Red Soles Winery  www.redsoleswinery.com
Summerwood Winery  www.summerwoodwine.com
Talley Vineyards  www.talleyvineyards.com
Twin Coyotes www.twincoyotes.com
Vista Del Rey Vineyards  Facebook Page
Wild Horse Winery & Vineyards  www.wildhorsewinery.com
Featured Vendors - Breweries
Firestone Walker Brewing Company  www.firestonebeer.com
559 Beer www.559.beer
Join Friends Now/span>

Join the Friends of Hearst Castle Online Community!
 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Elegant Evening
November 13, 2016
Special Events Archive

MEMBERSHIP
Join Friends

VISITOR INFO
Lodging, Dining
& Wine Tasting

ARTIFACT CONSERVATION
Morning Room
Billiard Room
Ceiling Project
Historic Garden Restoration
Drawings Preservation
Other Conservation Projects

INTERPRETIVE PROGRAMS
Living History
Props on Tour

EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS
Plein Air Invitational
School Tours
Children's Treasure Hunt
ArtReach Program

FRIENDS NEWS
Press Releases

RESOURCES
Recommended Reading
Uncovering a Treasure