Twilight on the Terrace 2014
Twilight on the Terrace - June 14, 2014
Twilight on the Terrace returns on Saturday, June 14, 2014 from 5:30 to 8:30pmTwilight on the Terrace 2012

Come and relax among the Esplanade, Terraces, and magnificent gardens surrounding the Castle! Take pleasure in sips and tastes from many of the finest wineries, breweries, restaurants and caterers along the Central Coast.

Dance tunes from the San Luis Jazz Band will bring guests to their feet for dancing on the Main Terrace in front of Casa Grande!

And a first…the north terrace will feature a Violin & Cello Lounge, photo booth, silent auction and a brew garden!

Tickets to Twilight on the Terrace are for sale at $100 for members and $150 for non-members. Tickets will sell out quickly – you can purchase them on our tickets page or call (805)927-2138!

All proceeds support Friends of Hearst Castle in their continued efforts for the preservation, conservation and interpretation of Hearst Castle®.

We would like to thank our Sponsors
Gonzales Irrigation System  www.facebook.com
Garden City Construction  www.gardencityconst.com
The Tribune News  www.thetribunenews.com
ARAMARK - Hearst Castle    www.aramark.com
Hearst Castle Theater  www.hearstcastle.org/theater
Rabobank  www.rabobankamerica.com
Butlerz Events  www.butlerzevents.com
Town & Country  www.tacer.biz
Featured Vendors - Wineries
Mitchella Vineyard & Winery  www.mitchella.com
Chateau Margene  www.chateaumargene.com
Calcareous  www.calcareous.com
J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines  www.jlohr.com
Black Hand Cellars  www.blackhandcellars.com
Vista Del Rey Vineyards  www.vdrvineyards.com
Red Soles Winery  www.redsoleswinery.com
Hearst Ranch Winery  www.hearstranchwinery.com
Talley Vineyards  www.talleyvineyards.com
MCV Winery  www.mcvwines.com
Full Moon Tasting Room  www.fullmoontastingroom.com
Cypher Winery  www.cypherwinery.com
Summerwood Winery  www.summerwoodwine.com
Ancient Peaks  www.ancientpeaks.com
Adelaida  www.adelaida.com
Broken Earth Winery  www.brokenearthwinery.com
Lone Madrone  www.lonemadrone.com
J & J Cellars  www.jjcellars.com
Eberle Winery  www.eberlewinery.com
Cayucos Cellars  www.cayucoscellars.com
Sculpterra Winery & Sculpture  www.sculpterra.com
Wild Horse Winery & Vineyards  www.wildhorsewinery.com
Harmony Cellars  www.harmonycellars.com
Chamisal Vineyards  www.chamisalvineyards.com
Featured Vendors - Foodies
Indigo Moon  www.indigomooncafe.com
Cambria Pines Lodge  www.cambriapineslodge.com
Farmers Market Soup  farmersmarketsoup
Splash Café Artisan Bakery  www.splashcafe.com
ARAMARK  www.aramark.com
Blue Skye Café  www.blueskyecafe.com
The Tea Cozy  www.teacozy.com
House of Bread  www.houseofbread.com
Tenth Street Basque Café  www.tenthstreetbasquecafe.com
Upper Crust Trattoria  www.uppercrustslo.com
Cambria Village Bean  www.cambriavillagebean.com
School of Culinary Arts at West Hills College  www.westhillscollege.com
Del Monte Café  delmontecafe.com
Robin's   www.robinsrestaurant.com
We Olive  www.weolive.com
Catering By Chef Charlie  www.atascaderocatering.com
Emily's Cinnamon Rolls  www.emilyscinnamonrolls.com
Hunter Ranch Golf Course & Restaurant  www.hunterranchgolf.com
Linns Fruit Bin  www.linnsfruitbin.com
Chaparral Gardens Vinegar  www.chaparralgardens.com
Featured Vendors - Breweries
Cambria Ale House  www.cambriaalehouse.com
Firestone Walker Brewing Company  www.firestonebeer.com
Tap It Brewing Company  www.tapitbrewing.com
Bang The Drum, Inc.  www.bangthedrumbrewery.com
ManRock Brewing Co.  www.manrockbrewing.com
Cambria Beer Company  www.cambriabeerco.com
The Brewhouse  www.sbbrewhouse.com

 

Join Friends Now

Join the Friends of Hearst Castle Online Community!
 

CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Twilight on the Terrace
June 14, 2014
Friends of Hearst Castle Movie Night
November 29, 2014
Holiday Feast
December 6, 2014
Special Events Archive

MEMBERSHIP
Join Friends

VISITOR INFO
Lodging, Dining
& Wine Tasting

ARTIFACT CONSERVATION
Morning Room
Billiard Room
Ceiling Project
Historic Garden Restoration
Drawings Preservation
Other Conservation Projects

INTERPRETIVE PROGRAMS
Living History
Props on Tour

EDUCATIONAL PROGRAMS
Plein Air Invitational
School Tours
Children's Treasure Hunt
ArtReach Program

FRIENDS NEWS
Press Releases

RESOURCES
Recommended Reading
Uncovering a Treasure